Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Dr. Is awesome. The wait to get in and while there sucks."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Can't imagine how a doctor could possibly have a more pleasant demeanor. Very cordial, kind caring presence."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I am definitely appreciative & thankful for Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace. She is very easy to work with, honest, understanding, very knowledgeable about her career being a physician, cares for her patients, terrific leader, kind hearted, genuine. One of the best & top Gastroenterologist Physicians in the Gulfport, MS area. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace❗️You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’ve been in many doctors’ offices because my mom is a nurse. Dr McNair and his staff are the best of the best. Great office, great attitudes, hard workers 👍"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"When I need care I can depend on the whole staff to be caring, efficient and respectful. I would recommend this group of doctors, nurses and give them the highest rating."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I have had excellent care,and the whole staff makes you feel comfortable and loved,willing to answer all your questions and concerns.I have been going to Dr MCNAIR for about 16yrs, during that period was also cared for by The One And Only Dr. DILLON,WHO ALSO assisted in my progress with a at the time HepC and we had exhausted all medications for treatment. I waited patiently, for 10yrs while my Doctors built me up Spiritually stronger than I was before joining this God picked Group of Men and Women with one focus doing the best they could at the Time with the god inspired gifts that they had received from day one, at the beginning of their lives. I say this because I have seen with my own eyes humility at work at it's best threw these men. Thank you Dr. MCNAIR,DR. DILLON,DR. MCGEE, And all the staff at Gulfport Memorial gasterolgist Center,which I still chose to call the Digestive Center God Built and Blessed with the Best Team Of God Loving People,that work with Humility (A desire to seek and do God's Will, for the patients new and old. May God Bless you all abundantly with health happiness and prosperity. BoydEagle."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"After a routine health screening and having a colonoscopy for the first time, Dr. McKee found a Large mass. I was scared and he was very compassionate and and confident it could be taken care of surgically. Dr. McKee called me into his office several days later to deliver the news I had feared....colon cancer. He was very compassionate and kind and I am so grateful he found the tumor in time. He referred me to a rockstar surgeon and followed my progress along the way. I highly recommend this passionate Gastrointerologist."

4.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr Mcnair has been my doctor since I was 27 years old, I’m now 66😎 He’s been used by God to save my life numerous times . His wife also was one of my favorite nurses when she worked at o s hospital back in the day💐 I can’t say enough wonderful things about them both. I just pray I never loose them . Dr McKee is also a super doctor who has helped me so very much. Highly recommend them.👍🏽"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Dr McNair is a caring and invested Dr. He has been treating me in excess of twenty years. He is an excellent diagnostician. There are times I have had to wait for him but that is usually because an emergency or complication."