Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great place"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr McNair is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and has an excellent bedside manner. He explains what he is doing in terms that I can understand. Him and his staff is always professional!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Mcnair in my opinion is a wonderful, competent doctor. He shows the individual respect and allows them to participate in decisions concerning their own health and accepts deviations from the "norm" without pressure or ridicule to conform."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Great Doctor walked in talking to my dad as if he'd known him all his life and then he mentioned why he does what he does ...the Lord! This is the Doctor that will do my Dads procedure....Wonderful man."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"went in for visit, good feeling upon arrival, very professional and informative about my childs condition, will be back for follow up and annuals."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Thank goodness for Dr. Pressley-Wallace who is patient and understanding. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions about my child’s symptoms. Upon a proper diagnosis and medication, my child is feeling much better! I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"My first visit was very helpful, and gave me a sense of understanding and compassion that I had yet to recieve from another GI doctor. I pray that we will get my issues resolved, and I am feeling quite confident in this Doctor's plan of action. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Personally I think Dr. McNair is a blessing. He's been my doctor for years. He's awesome and cares for each of his patients as if they were family. He takes the time to go over his findings very thoroughly with each patient from that patients procedure and this is a wonderful thing because people want to know what is going on with them sooner than later. He answers questions and gets to the bottom of things. What a wonderful doctor he is!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"After a routine health screening and having a colonoscopy for the first time, Dr. McKee found a Large mass. I was scared and he was very compassionate and and confident it could be taken care of surgically. Dr. McKee called me into his office several days later to deliver the news I had feared....colon cancer. He was very compassionate and kind and I am so grateful he found the tumor in time. He referred me to a rockstar surgeon and followed my progress along the way. I highly recommend this passionate Gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McNair was an outstanding doctor. I have never been to a medical office where they were so attentive to my every care and need. As everyone must understand the procedures that Dr. McNair gives are rather delicate and he is willing to take the time to work with you and figure out the problem. If anyone asked me I would directly refer them to him because he is the best on the coast."