Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Dr. Is awesome. The wait to get in and while there sucks."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Dr McNair has treated me since 1983. My Mother n law was seriously ill in SRH. Dr McNair came in ICU and saved her life. That year 1983 I made an appt to be one of his patients. He had not been on the Coast very long at all. But took me as new patient…I still am a patient of Dr A McNair. He’s Brilliant. I love the whole team❤️ May 1, 2023"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"He is the bomb! I LOVED him when I was sick. And he is very entertaining too."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr McNair is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and has an excellent bedside manner. He explains what he is doing in terms that I can understand. Him and his staff is always professional!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Mcnair in my opinion is a wonderful, competent doctor. He shows the individual respect and allows them to participate in decisions concerning their own health and accepts deviations from the "norm" without pressure or ridicule to conform."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Thank goodness for Dr. Pressley-Wallace who is patient and understanding. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions about my child’s symptoms. Upon a proper diagnosis and medication, my child is feeling much better! I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Amazing physician!!! Always listens to your concerns and has amazing bedside manner! She is very kind, thorough, and patient! Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’ve been in many doctors’ offices because my mom is a nurse. Dr McNair and his staff are the best of the best. Great office, great attitudes, hard workers 👍"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Dr McNair is a caring and invested Dr. He has been treating me in excess of twenty years. He is an excellent diagnostician. There are times I have had to wait for him but that is usually because an emergency or complication."