Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Mcnair in my opinion is a wonderful, competent doctor. He shows the individual respect and allows them to participate in decisions concerning their own health and accepts deviations from the "norm" without pressure or ridicule to conform."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"went in for visit, good feeling upon arrival, very professional and informative about my childs condition, will be back for follow up and annuals."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Thank goodness for Dr. Pressley-Wallace who is patient and understanding. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions about my child’s symptoms. Upon a proper diagnosis and medication, my child is feeling much better! I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Personally I think Dr. McNair is a blessing. He's been my doctor for years. He's awesome and cares for each of his patients as if they were family. He takes the time to go over his findings very thoroughly with each patient from that patients procedure and this is a wonderful thing because people want to know what is going on with them sooner than later. He answers questions and gets to the bottom of things. What a wonderful doctor he is!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’ve been in many doctors’ offices because my mom is a nurse. Dr McNair and his staff are the best of the best. Great office, great attitudes, hard workers 👍"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"When I need care I can depend on the whole staff to be caring, efficient and respectful. I would recommend this group of doctors, nurses and give them the highest rating."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Honestly the most generous, sincere, compasionacom & unselfish Dr I've known in all my years (&they are many) He listens intently & is dedicated to finding the problem, otherwise refers to another who can. I trust him completely & yes he sees many... This review is about HIM, Dr McNair... Personally, I wait for my appts with him, CHOOSING to knowing if it was an emergency he will find a way to help me (which HAS happened). My ONLY wish is that he be cloned...what a blessing that would be (: I can't give an opinion of other Dr's in that office & it wouldn't be fair. THEY'D NEVER MEASURE UP TO HIM."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Wonderful Doctor who actually gets to know his patients and treats them well !!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McKee is simply incomparable in his level of caring and expertise. He is someone who takes the time to listen to your story and tailor your treatment accordingly. I cannot recommend him highly enough."