Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Mcnair in my opinion is a wonderful, competent doctor. He shows the individual respect and allows them to participate in decisions concerning their own health and accepts deviations from the "norm" without pressure or ridicule to conform."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"went in for visit, good feeling upon arrival, very professional and informative about my childs condition, will be back for follow up and annuals."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Thank goodness for Dr. Pressley-Wallace who is patient and understanding. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions about my child’s symptoms. Upon a proper diagnosis and medication, my child is feeling much better! I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love Dr. Presley-Wallace she is very easy to talk to. She listens to all my concerns. My son suffered for a long time with his stomach, and after seeing her she finally figured out what was wrong. My son loves her and it just warms my heart to have a loving and caring doctor like her."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Personally I think Dr. McNair is a blessing. He's been my doctor for years. He's awesome and cares for each of his patients as if they were family. He takes the time to go over his findings very thoroughly with each patient from that patients procedure and this is a wonderful thing because people want to know what is going on with them sooner than later. He answers questions and gets to the bottom of things. What a wonderful doctor he is!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Amazing physician!!! Always listens to your concerns and has amazing bedside manner! She is very kind, thorough, and patient! Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I have had excellent care,and the whole staff makes you feel comfortable and loved,willing to answer all your questions and concerns.I have been going to Dr MCNAIR for about 16yrs, during that period was also cared for by The One And Only Dr. DILLON,WHO ALSO assisted in my progress with a at the time HepC and we had exhausted all medications for treatment. I waited patiently, for 10yrs while my Doctors built me up Spiritually stronger than I was before joining this God picked Group of Men and Women with one focus doing the best they could at the Time with the god inspired gifts that they had received from day one, at the beginning of their lives. I say this because I have seen with my own eyes humility at work at it's best threw these men. Thank you Dr. MCNAIR,DR. DILLON,DR. MCGEE, And all the staff at Gulfport Memorial gasterolgist Center,which I still chose to call the Digestive Center God Built and Blessed with the Best Team Of God Loving People,that work with Humility (A desire to seek and do God's Will, for the patients new and old. May God Bless you all abundantly with health happiness and prosperity. BoydEagle."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Very thorough. Listens to your issues and gives a solution."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McKee is simply incomparable in his level of caring and expertise. He is someone who takes the time to listen to your story and tailor your treatment accordingly. I cannot recommend him highly enough."