Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr McNair is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and has an excellent bedside manner. He explains what he is doing in terms that I can understand. Him and his staff is always professional!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love Dr. Presley-Wallace she is very easy to talk to. She listens to all my concerns. My son suffered for a long time with his stomach, and after seeing her she finally figured out what was wrong. My son loves her and it just warms my heart to have a loving and caring doctor like her."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"My first visit was very helpful, and gave me a sense of understanding and compassion that I had yet to recieve from another GI doctor. I pray that we will get my issues resolved, and I am feeling quite confident in this Doctor's plan of action. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Personally I think Dr. McNair is a blessing. He's been my doctor for years. He's awesome and cares for each of his patients as if they were family. He takes the time to go over his findings very thoroughly with each patient from that patients procedure and this is a wonderful thing because people want to know what is going on with them sooner than later. He answers questions and gets to the bottom of things. What a wonderful doctor he is!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Amazing physician!!! Always listens to your concerns and has amazing bedside manner! She is very kind, thorough, and patient! Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Great Doctor walked in talking to my dad as if he'd known him all his life and then he mentioned why he does what he does ...the Lord! This is the Doctor that will do my Dads procedure....Wonderful man."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"went in for visit, good feeling upon arrival, very professional and informative about my childs condition, will be back for follow up and annuals."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Can't imagine how a doctor could possibly have a more pleasant demeanor. Very cordial, kind caring presence."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I am definitely appreciative & thankful for Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace. She is very easy to work with, honest, understanding, very knowledgeable about her career being a physician, cares for her patients, terrific leader, kind hearted, genuine. One of the best & top Gastroenterologist Physicians in the Gulfport, MS area. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace❗️You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."