Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"He is the bomb! I LOVED him when I was sick. And he is very entertaining too."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr McNair is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and has an excellent bedside manner. He explains what he is doing in terms that I can understand. Him and his staff is always professional!!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Great Doctor walked in talking to my dad as if he'd known him all his life and then he mentioned why he does what he does ...the Lord! This is the Doctor that will do my Dads procedure....Wonderful man."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"went in for visit, good feeling upon arrival, very professional and informative about my childs condition, will be back for follow up and annuals."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I am definitely appreciative & thankful for Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace. She is very easy to work with, honest, understanding, very knowledgeable about her career being a physician, cares for her patients, terrific leader, kind hearted, genuine. One of the best & top Gastroenterologist Physicians in the Gulfport, MS area. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace❗️You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love Dr. Presley-Wallace she is very easy to talk to. She listens to all my concerns. My son suffered for a long time with his stomach, and after seeing her she finally figured out what was wrong. My son loves her and it just warms my heart to have a loving and caring doctor like her."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Personally I think Dr. McNair is a blessing. He's been my doctor for years. He's awesome and cares for each of his patients as if they were family. He takes the time to go over his findings very thoroughly with each patient from that patients procedure and this is a wonderful thing because people want to know what is going on with them sooner than later. He answers questions and gets to the bottom of things. What a wonderful doctor he is!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I have had excellent care,and the whole staff makes you feel comfortable and loved,willing to answer all your questions and concerns.I have been going to Dr MCNAIR for about 16yrs, during that period was also cared for by The One And Only Dr. DILLON,WHO ALSO assisted in my progress with a at the time HepC and we had exhausted all medications for treatment. I waited patiently, for 10yrs while my Doctors built me up Spiritually stronger than I was before joining this God picked Group of Men and Women with one focus doing the best they could at the Time with the god inspired gifts that they had received from day one, at the beginning of their lives. I say this because I have seen with my own eyes humility at work at it's best threw these men. Thank you Dr. MCNAIR,DR. DILLON,DR. MCGEE, And all the staff at Gulfport Memorial gasterolgist Center,which I still chose to call the Digestive Center God Built and Blessed with the Best Team Of God Loving People,that work with Humility (A desire to seek and do God's Will, for the patients new and old. May God Bless you all abundantly with health happiness and prosperity. BoydEagle."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Honestly the most generous, sincere, compasionacom & unselfish Dr I've known in all my years (&they are many) He listens intently & is dedicated to finding the problem, otherwise refers to another who can. I trust him completely & yes he sees many... This review is about HIM, Dr McNair... Personally, I wait for my appts with him, CHOOSING to knowing if it was an emergency he will find a way to help me (which HAS happened). My ONLY wish is that he be cloned...what a blessing that would be (: I can't give an opinion of other Dr's in that office & it wouldn't be fair. THEY'D NEVER MEASURE UP TO HIM."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Wonderful Doctor who actually gets to know his patients and treats them well !!"