Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great place"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr McNair is extremely knowledgeable in his profession and has an excellent bedside manner. He explains what he is doing in terms that I can understand. Him and his staff is always professional!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Can't imagine how a doctor could possibly have a more pleasant demeanor. Very cordial, kind caring presence."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love Dr. Presley-Wallace she is very easy to talk to. She listens to all my concerns. My son suffered for a long time with his stomach, and after seeing her she finally figured out what was wrong. My son loves her and it just warms my heart to have a loving and caring doctor like her."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"My first visit was very helpful, and gave me a sense of understanding and compassion that I had yet to recieve from another GI doctor. I pray that we will get my issues resolved, and I am feeling quite confident in this Doctor's plan of action. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Amazing physician!!! Always listens to your concerns and has amazing bedside manner! She is very kind, thorough, and patient! Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"When I need care I can depend on the whole staff to be caring, efficient and respectful. I would recommend this group of doctors, nurses and give them the highest rating."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"After a routine health screening and having a colonoscopy for the first time, Dr. McKee found a Large mass. I was scared and he was very compassionate and and confident it could be taken care of surgically. Dr. McKee called me into his office several days later to deliver the news I had feared....colon cancer. He was very compassionate and kind and I am so grateful he found the tumor in time. He referred me to a rockstar surgeon and followed my progress along the way. I highly recommend this passionate Gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Wonderful Doctor who actually gets to know his patients and treats them well !!"