Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Can't imagine how a doctor could possibly have a more pleasant demeanor. Very cordial, kind caring presence."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I am definitely appreciative & thankful for Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace. She is very easy to work with, honest, understanding, very knowledgeable about her career being a physician, cares for her patients, terrific leader, kind hearted, genuine. One of the best & top Gastroenterologist Physicians in the Gulfport, MS area. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace❗️You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love Dr. Presley-Wallace she is very easy to talk to. She listens to all my concerns. My son suffered for a long time with his stomach, and after seeing her she finally figured out what was wrong. My son loves her and it just warms my heart to have a loving and caring doctor like her."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Amazing physician!!! Always listens to your concerns and has amazing bedside manner! She is very kind, thorough, and patient! Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"When I need care I can depend on the whole staff to be caring, efficient and respectful. I would recommend this group of doctors, nurses and give them the highest rating."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Honestly the most generous, sincere, compasionacom & unselfish Dr I've known in all my years (&they are many) He listens intently & is dedicated to finding the problem, otherwise refers to another who can. I trust him completely & yes he sees many... This review is about HIM, Dr McNair... Personally, I wait for my appts with him, CHOOSING to knowing if it was an emergency he will find a way to help me (which HAS happened). My ONLY wish is that he be cloned...what a blessing that would be (: I can't give an opinion of other Dr's in that office & it wouldn't be fair. THEY'D NEVER MEASURE UP TO HIM."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Wonderful Doctor who actually gets to know his patients and treats them well !!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Dr McNair is a caring and invested Dr. He has been treating me in excess of twenty years. He is an excellent diagnostician. There are times I have had to wait for him but that is usually because an emergency or complication."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McNair was an outstanding doctor. I have never been to a medical office where they were so attentive to my every care and need. As everyone must understand the procedures that Dr. McNair gives are rather delicate and he is willing to take the time to work with you and figure out the problem. If anyone asked me I would directly refer them to him because he is the best on the coast."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McKee is simply incomparable in his level of caring and expertise. He is someone who takes the time to listen to your story and tailor your treatment accordingly. I cannot recommend him highly enough."