Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Dr McNair has treated me since 1983. My Mother n law was seriously ill in SRH. Dr McNair came in ICU and saved her life. That year 1983 I made an appt to be one of his patients. He had not been on the Coast very long at all. But took me as new patient…I still am a patient of Dr A McNair. He’s Brilliant. I love the whole team❤️ May 1, 2023"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"He is the bomb! I LOVED him when I was sick. And he is very entertaining too."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I am definitely appreciative & thankful for Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace. She is very easy to work with, honest, understanding, very knowledgeable about her career being a physician, cares for her patients, terrific leader, kind hearted, genuine. One of the best & top Gastroenterologist Physicians in the Gulfport, MS area. I highly recommend Dr. Angela Pressley Wallace❗️You will not be disappointed."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"My first visit was very helpful, and gave me a sense of understanding and compassion that I had yet to recieve from another GI doctor. I pray that we will get my issues resolved, and I am feeling quite confident in this Doctor's plan of action. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Personally I think Dr. McNair is a blessing. He's been my doctor for years. He's awesome and cares for each of his patients as if they were family. He takes the time to go over his findings very thoroughly with each patient from that patients procedure and this is a wonderful thing because people want to know what is going on with them sooner than later. He answers questions and gets to the bottom of things. What a wonderful doctor he is!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’ve been in many doctors’ offices because my mom is a nurse. Dr McNair and his staff are the best of the best. Great office, great attitudes, hard workers 👍"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"When I need care I can depend on the whole staff to be caring, efficient and respectful. I would recommend this group of doctors, nurses and give them the highest rating."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McNair was an outstanding doctor. I have never been to a medical office where they were so attentive to my every care and need. As everyone must understand the procedures that Dr. McNair gives are rather delicate and he is willing to take the time to work with you and figure out the problem. If anyone asked me I would directly refer them to him because he is the best on the coast."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McKee is simply incomparable in his level of caring and expertise. He is someone who takes the time to listen to your story and tailor your treatment accordingly. I cannot recommend him highly enough."