Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great place"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"I love Dr. Presley-Wallace she is very easy to talk to. She listens to all my concerns. My son suffered for a long time with his stomach, and after seeing her she finally figured out what was wrong. My son loves her and it just warms my heart to have a loving and caring doctor like her."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"My first visit was very helpful, and gave me a sense of understanding and compassion that I had yet to recieve from another GI doctor. I pray that we will get my issues resolved, and I am feeling quite confident in this Doctor's plan of action. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Thank goodness for Dr. Pressley-Wallace who is patient and understanding. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions about my child’s symptoms. Upon a proper diagnosis and medication, my child is feeling much better! I highly recommend this doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Great Doctor walked in talking to my dad as if he'd known him all his life and then he mentioned why he does what he does ...the Lord! This is the Doctor that will do my Dads procedure....Wonderful man."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"went in for visit, good feeling upon arrival, very professional and informative about my childs condition, will be back for follow up and annuals."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

4.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr Mcnair has been my doctor since I was 27 years old, I’m now 66😎 He’s been used by God to save my life numerous times . His wife also was one of my favorite nurses when she worked at o s hospital back in the day💐 I can’t say enough wonderful things about them both. I just pray I never loose them . Dr McKee is also a super doctor who has helped me so very much. Highly recommend them.👍🏽"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Very thorough. Listens to your issues and gives a solution."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2018

"Dr McNair is a caring and invested Dr. He has been treating me in excess of twenty years. He is an excellent diagnostician. There are times I have had to wait for him but that is usually because an emergency or complication."