Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Center, our gastrointestinal specialists strive to provide the highest possible care to treat all of your GI concerns. Our patient-centric approach to medicine means that your health is our highest priority. We are a physician-led network of providers who aim to help every patient reach optimal health. We know that gastrointestinal issues are not always the most comfortable conditions to discuss, so it is imperative that you feel at ease with your GI provider. When you visit our digestive health specialists in Ocean Springs, MS, you can rest assured that they are not only knowledgeable and skilled, but they are also caring and compassionate. Knowing that your provider cares about you as a person is very important, which is why we want you to hear from other patients, both past and present. Browse the reviews to see precisely what makes Digestive Health Center special. When you have finished, contact us and let us know how we can help guide you on the path to better GI health.

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"The staff is very friendly the wait time wasn’t to long"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Fantastic clinic, awesome staff"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent care, personable, easy to talk with, and takes time to make sure you understand what's going on."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"i have been and continue to be treated by the best !"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very professional and answers all the questions you asked , knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"I saw a Nurse Practitioner. She was very nice. Listened to my symptoms. Explained what some causes could be. Started the scheduling procedure for my colonioscopy. I would say my visit was a 10. Based on the office help and the decision to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Excellent care very caring very professional Blessings"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I can't say enough good about Dr McKee and his professional staff. They go above and beyond, and they are always eager to help. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everyone was so welcoming and friendly. Dr McKee was very nice and very informative."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everyone was so nice, we had a great visit Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Great Doctor walked in talking to my dad as if he'd known him all his life and then he mentioned why he does what he does ...the Lord! This is the Doctor that will do my Dads procedure....Wonderful man."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Can't imagine how a doctor could possibly have a more pleasant demeanor. Very cordial, kind caring presence."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"My first visit was very helpful, and gave me a sense of understanding and compassion that I had yet to recieve from another GI doctor. I pray that we will get my issues resolved, and I am feeling quite confident in this Doctor's plan of action. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Excellent GI doctor! He has done all of my colonoscopies with utmost professionalism. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his team."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"After a routine health screening and having a colonoscopy for the first time, Dr. McKee found a Large mass. I was scared and he was very compassionate and and confident it could be taken care of surgically. Dr. McKee called me into his office several days later to deliver the news I had feared....colon cancer. He was very compassionate and kind and I am so grateful he found the tumor in time. He referred me to a rockstar surgeon and followed my progress along the way. I highly recommend this passionate Gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Very thorough. Listens to your issues and gives a solution."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2017

"Dr. McKee is simply incomparable in his level of caring and expertise. He is someone who takes the time to listen to your story and tailor your treatment accordingly. I cannot recommend him highly enough."